Staff & Regional Office Directory

A map of our offices can be found at the bottom of the page.

Capital District
94 Central Avenue
Albany, NY 12206
Phone: 518.465.4600
Fax: 518.465.2890

Mark Emanatian
Community Organizer,  x 115, memanatian@citizenactionny.org

 

Hudson Valley
516 Broadway, Suite 4
Kingston, New York 12401
Phone: 845.802.0199
Fax: 845.876.4615

Kat Fisher
Community Organizer, 845.637.0174, kfisher@citizenactionny.org

tracy in hat pic wpTracy Givens-Hunter
Community Organizer, 845.238.7592, tghunter@citizenactionny.org

 

Long Island Progressive Coalition
90 Pennsylvania Avenue
Massapequa, NY 11758
Phone: 516.541.1006
Fax: 516.541.2113

John Delaney
Office Manager,  x 10, john@lipc.org

Rashad Mitchell
Power Up Communities Organizer, x 13, rmitchell@lipc.org

Marielle Robinson
Power Up Communities Organizer,  x 14, marriele@lipc.org

dan-fingas2Dan Fingas
Organizing Director, x 17, dfingas@lipc.org

Lisa Tyson
Director, x 11, ltyson@lipc.org

blanca pic wp Blanca Villanueva
Community Organizer, x20, blanca@aqeny.org

 

New York City
40 Worth Street, Suite 802
New York, NY 10013
Phone: 212.523.0180
Fax: 212.523.0187

Kristina Andreotta
NYC Campaigns Manager, x 23, kandreotta@citizenactionny.org

1796491_10201382735305660_1128388354_nDarius Gordon
Community Organizer, 202.680.9681, dgordon@citizenactionny.org

 

Rochester, Metro Justice
167 Flanders Street
Rochester, NY 14619
Phone: 585.325.2560
Fax: 585.325.2561

Colin O’Malley
Organizing Director, 716.400.6287, colin@metrojustice.org

 

Southern Tier
477 State Street
Binghamton, NY 13901
Phone: 607.723.0110
Fax: 607.723.0228

Mary Clark
Regional Director, 607.723.0110, cabing@citizenactionny.org

Larry Parham
Upstate Campaigns Manager, 607.743.5877, lparham@citizenactionny.org

Isaac Silberman-Gorn
Community Organizer, 607.723.0110, isilbermangorn@citizenactionny.org

 

Syracuse
2013 E. Genesee Street
Syracuse, NY 13210
Phone: 315.435.2480
Fax: 315.435.2481

Western New York
49 Virginia Place
Buffalo, NY 14202
Phone: 716.855.1522
Fax: 716.855.1521

Brian Trzeciak 
Community Organizer, x 5, btrzeciak@citizenactionny.org

Face shot croppedKarima Devonshire 
Community Organizer, kdevonshire@citizenactionny.org

 

Statewide Office – Albany, NY
94 Central Avenue
Albany, NY 12206
Phone: 518.465.4600
Fax: 518.465.2890

Charlie Albanetti
Communications Director, x 121, calbanetti@citizenactionny.org

Camille Campolo
Bookkeeper, x 107, ccampolo@nexusmanagement.org

Bob Cohen
Policy Director, x 104, bcohen@citizenactionny.org

Melissa Fleck
Executive Assistant, x 122, mfleck@citizenactionny.org

Anthony Lloyd
Finance Director, x 111, alloyd@nexusmanagement.org

roberto pic wpRoberto LoBianco
Communications Manager, x125, rlobianco@citizenactionny.org

Joe McLaughlin
Data and Communications Coordinator, x 114, jmclaughlin@citizenactionny.org

Rosemary Rivera
Organizing Director, 585.520.6542, rrivera@citizenactionny.org

Karen Scharff
Executive Director, x 112, kscharff@citizenactionny.org

Janet Simmons
Phone Canvasser, x 102, jsimmons@citizenactionny.org

JessicaWisneskiwebsitepicJessica Wisneski
Legislative Campaigns Director, x 101, jwisneski@citizenactionny.org

 

Citizen Action Fuel Group
94 Central Avenue
Albany, NY 12206
Fax: 518.465.2890

Beth Jochum
Fuel Group Manager, 518.465.4600 x 105, bjochum@citizenactionny.org




View Citizen Action of New York Offices in a larger map