Staff Directory

Citizen Action of New York — Staff Directory

Capital District

Gabriel Silva

Gabriel Silva

Community Organizer

956.532.7859 gsilva@citizenactionny.org

Central New York

Kristina Andreotta

Kristina Andreotta

Organizing & Training Coordinator

315.360.2441
kandreotta@citizenactionny.org
Chelsea Arcuri

Chelsea Arcuri

Community Organizer

315.281.4939 carcuri@citizenactionny.org

Hudson Valley

Alim Flowers

Alim Flowers

Lead Organizer

205.526.6475
aflowers@citizenactionny.org

Long Island Progressive Coalition

Nia Adams

Nia Adams

Community Organizer

516.541.1006 x 12
nadams@lipc.org
Ryan Madden

Ryan Madden

Sustainability Organizer

516.541.1006 x 13 rmadden@lipc.org
Lisa Tyson

Lisa Tyson

Director

516.541.1006 x 11
ltyson@lipc.org

New York City

Stanley Fritz

Stanley Fritz

Political Director

347.208.4919 sfritz@citizenactionny.org
Symone Green

Symone Green

Community Organizer

505.917.0528 sgreen@citizenactionny.org
Kylynn Grier

Kylynn Grier

Lead Organizer

kgrier@citizenactionny.org
Saye Joseph

Saye Joseph

Campaigns Manager for Civil Rights

347.785.2240 sjoseph@citizenactionny.org
Michelle Ming

Michelle Ming

Campaigns Manager for Fair Elections & Worker/Gender Justice

281.507.1186 mming@citizenactionny.org
Jason Salmon

Jason Salmon

Regional Director

917.519.7304 jsalmon@citizenactionny.org
Emily Verdugo

Emily Verdugo

Project Coordinator

520.251.1274 everdugo@citizenactionny.org

Rochester

Jalil Muntaqim

Jalil Muntaqim

Community Organizer

jmuntaqim@citizenactionny.org
Mercedes Phelan

Mercedes Phelan

Regional Director

585.698.7413 mphelan@citizenactionny.org

Southern Tier

Mary Clark

Mary Clark

Regional Director

607.723.0110 cabing@citizenactionny.org
Salka Valerio

Salka Valerio

Community Organizer

607.322.6261 svalerio@citizenactionny.org

Western New York

Christian Parra

Christian Parra

Statewide Organizer

347.499.7892
cparra@citizenactionny.org

Central Staff

Charlie Albanetti

Charlie Albanetti

Deputy Executive Director

calbanetti@citizenactionny.org
Dana Balter

Dana Balter

Worldview Strategist

518.618.2790 dbalter@citizenactionny.org
Bob Cohen

Bob Cohen

Policy Director

518.465.4600 x 104 bcohen@citizenactionny.org
 Sherry Crescini

Sherry Crescini

Finance Coordinator

screscini@nexusmanagement.org
Lisa Dahdah

Lisa Dahdah

Development Manager

ldahdah@citizenactionny.org
Sheilah Davidson

Sheilah Davidson

Director of Mobilization

845.633.2614 sdavidson@citizenactionny.org
Aidan Faiella

Aidan Faiella

Operations Director

518.465.4600 x 122 afaiella@citizenactionny.org

Rebecca Garrard

Rebecca Garrard

Legislative Director

845.797.9210
rgarrard@citizenactionny.org
Anthony Lloyd

Anthony Lloyd

Finance Director

518.465.4600 x 026 alloyd@nexusmanagement.org
Roberto LoBianco

Roberto LoBianco

Communications Director

917.287.6422
rlobianco@citizenactionny.org
Samantha Rini

Samantha Rini

Worldview Organizer

518.929.9077
srini@citizenactionny.org
Rosemary Rivera

Rosemary Rivera

Co-Executive Director

585.520.6542 rrivera@citizenactionny.org
Karina Roman

Karina Roman

Communications Associate

518.698.1940 kroman@citizenactionny.org
Andrew Tarwerdi

Andrew Tarwerdi

Data and Membership Coordinator

518.925.1316 atarwerdi@citizenactionny.org
Najee Walker

Najee Walker

Operations Coordinator

518.456.4600 ext 122 nwalker@citizenactionny.org
Dana Willbanks

Dana Willbanks

Digital Campaigns Coordinator

315.523.3722 dwillbanks@citizenactionny.org
Tanique Williams

Tanique Williams

Media Strategist

518.488.9580
twilliams@citizenactionny.org
Jessica Wisneski

Jessica Wisneski

Co-Executive Director

845.901.0264 jwisneski@citizenactionny.org

Join the Movement for Justice