Staff Directory

Citizen Action of New York — Staff Directory

Capital District

Kieran Cooper

Kieran Cooper

Community Organizer

kcooper@citizenactionny.org

Gabriel Silva

Gabriel Silva

Community Organizer

956.532.7859 gsilva@citizenactionny.org

Central New York

Kristina Andreotta

Kristina Andreotta

Regional Director

315.360.2441
kandreotta@citizenactionny.org

Chelsea Arcuri

Chelsea Arcuri

Community Organizer

315.281.4939
carcuri@citizenactionny.org

Hudson Valley

Shalawn Brown

Shalawn Brown

Office Assistant

845.802.0199
sbrown@citizenactionny.org

Sheilah Davidson

Sheilah Davidson

Field Director

845.633.2614
sdavidson@citizenactionny.org

Fanon Frazier

Fanon Frazier

Community Organizer

845.750.0295
ffrazier@citizenactionny.org

Long Island Progressive Coalition

Nia Adams

Nia Adams

Community Organizer

516.541.1006 x 12
nadams@lipc.org

Ryan Madden

Ryan Madden

Sustainability Organizer

516.541.1006 x 13
rmadden@lipc.org

Lisa Tyson

Lisa Tyson

Director

516.541.1006 x 11
ltyson@lipc.org

New York City

Stanley Fritz

Stanley Fritz

Political Director

347.208.4919 sfritz@citizenactionny.org

Saye Joseph

Saye Joseph

Civil Rights Campaigns Manager

347.785.2240 sjoseph@citizenactionny.org

Jason Salmon

Jason Salmon

Regional Director

jsalmon@citizenactionny.org

Rochester

Mercedes Phelan

Mercedes Phelan

Lead Organizer

585.698.7413
mphelan@citizenactionny.org

Southern Tier

Mary Clark

Mary Clark

Regional Director

607.723.0110
cabing@citizenactionny.org

Amber Johnson

Amber Johnson

Community Organizer

607.723.0110
ajohnson@citizenactionny.org

Western New York

Christian Parra

Christian Parra

Community Organizer

347.499.7892
cparra@citizenactionny.org

Central Staff

Charlie Albanetti

Charlie Albanetti

Managing Director

calbanetti@citizenactionny.org

Blue Carreker

Blue Carreker

Campaigns Manager

bcarreker@citizenactionny.org

Bob Cohen

Bob Cohen

Policy Director

518.465.4600 x 104
bcohen@citizenactionny.org

 Sherry Crescini

Sherry Crescini

Finance Coordinator

screscini@nexusmanagement.org

Lisa Dahdah

Lisa Dahdah

Grants Manager

ldahdah@citizenactionny.org

Aidan Faiella

Aidan Faiella

Operations Coordinator

518-465-4600 ext 122
afaiella@citizenactionny.org

Rebecca Garrard

Rebecca Garrard

Statewide Organizer

845.797.9210
rgarrard@citizenactionny.org

Kate Harrison Leon

Kate Harrison Leon

Project Coordinator, Workers Rights Outreach Project

848.448.4248
kleon@citizenactionny.org

Clyanna Lightbourn

Clyanna Lightbourn

Statewide Civil Rights Organizer

305.798.5992
clightbourn@citizenactionny.org

Anthony Lloyd

Anthony Lloyd

Finance Director

518.465.4600 x 026
alloyd@nexusmanagement.org

Roberto LoBianco

Roberto LoBianco

Communications Director

917.287.6422
rlobianco@citizenactionny.org

Jose Manzano

Jose Manzano

Mobilization Director

407.961.1010
jmanzano@citizenactionny.org

Samantha Rini

Samantha Rini

Political Education Program Manager

518.929.9077
srini@citizenactionny.org

Rosemary Rivera

Rosemary Rivera

Co-Executive Director

585.520.6542 rrivera@citizenactionny.org

Jodi Risper

Jodi Risper

Movement Politics Director

484.892.2915
jrisper@citizenactionny.org

Karina Roman

Karina Roman

Communications Associate

518.698.1940
kroman@citizenactionny.org

Andrew Tarwerdi

Andrew Tarwerdi

Data and Membership Coordinator

518.925.1316
atarwerdi@citizenactionny.org

Ryan Test

Ryan Test

Technology Coordinator

rtest@citizenactionny.org

Dana Willbanks

Dana Willbanks

Digital Campaigns Coordinator

315.523.3722
dwillbanks@citizenactionny.org

Tanique Williams

Tanique Williams

Communications Manager

518.488.9580
twilliams@citizenactionny.org

Jessica Wisneski

Jessica Wisneski

Co-Executive Director

845.901.0264
jwisneski@citizenactionny.org

Join the Movement for Justice