Staff Directory

Capital District

Gabriel Silva

Gabriel Silva

Lead Organizer

Central New York

Hudson Valley

Alim Flowers

Alim Flowers

Lead Organizer

Tyler VanderHaag

Tyler VanderHaag

Community Organizer

Long Island Progressive Coalition

Nia Adams

Nia Adams

Community Organizer

516.541.1006 x 12 nadams@lipc.org

Ryan Madden

Ryan Madden

Sustainability Organizer

516.541.1006 x 13 rmadden@lipc.org

Lisa Tyson

Lisa Tyson

Director

516.541.1006 x 11 ltyson@lipc.org

New York City

Symone Green

Symone Green

Community Organizer

Kylynn Grier

Kylynn Grier

Lead Organizer

Elizabeth Oh

Elizabeth Oh

Organizing Director

Rochester

Jalil Muntaqim

Jalil Muntaqim

Community Organizer

Southern Tier

Salka Valerio

Salka Valerio

Community Organizer

Regional Directors

Mary Clark

Mary Clark

Regional Director - Southern Tier

Mercedes Phelan

Mercedes Phelan

Regional Director - Central New York | Rochester | Western New York

Jason Salmon

Jason Salmon

Regional Director - New York City

Communications & Worldview Staff

Samee Ahmad

Samee Ahmad

Worldview Content Developer

Dana Balter

Dana Balter

Worldview Program Director

Kerry Bergin

Kerry Bergin

Worldview Curriculum Developer

Roberto LoBianco

Roberto LoBianco

Communications Director

Samantha Rini

Samantha Rini

Worldview Organizer

Karina Roman

Karina Roman

Communications Associate

Dana Willbanks

Dana Willbanks

Digital Campaigns Coordinator

Tanique Williams

Tanique Williams

Media Strategist

Campaigns Staff

Bob Cohen

Bob Cohen

Policy Director

518.465.4600 x 104 bcohen@citizenactionny.org

Stanley Fritz

Stanley Fritz

Political Director

Rebecca Garrard

Rebecca Garrard

Legislative Director

Saye Joseph

Saye Joseph

Campaigns Manager - Civil Rights

Michelle Ming

Michelle Ming

Campaigns Manager - Fair Elections & Worker/Gender Justice

Genevieve Rand

Genevieve Rand

Campaigns Manager - Housing

Central Staff

Charlie Albanetti

Charlie Albanetti

Deputy Executive Director

Kristina Andreotta

Kristina Andreotta

Training & Skills Development Coordinator

 Sherry Crescini

Sherry Crescini

Finance Coordinator

Lisa Dahdah

Lisa Dahdah

Development Manager

Sheilah Davidson

Sheilah Davidson

Director of Mobilization

Aidan Faiella

Aidan Faiella

Operations Director

518.465.4600 x 122 afaiella@citizenactionny.org

Anthony Lloyd

Anthony Lloyd

Finance Director

518.465.4600 x 026 alloyd@nexusmanagement.org

Rosemary Rivera

Rosemary Rivera

Co-Executive Director

Andrew Tarwerdi

Andrew Tarwerdi

Data and Membership Coordinator

Najee Walker

Najee Walker

Operations Coordinator

518.456.4600 ext 122 nwalker@citizenactionny.org

Jessica Wisneski

Jessica Wisneski

Co-Executive Director

Join the Movement for Justice